Testimonials

Recent Google Reviews

  • 5 star review  My mother undergone surgery by Dr Raghuram he is very knowledgeable doctor. He treated her very well with lot of patience. His knowledge in breast cancer is amazing and the process also helps the patients to heal quickly. I highly recommend him. Rgds Ramesh Babu

    thumb Ramesh Babu
    February 25, 2022
  • 5 star review  I firmly believe good doctor is the biggest factor to get the correct treatment and cure for a cancer. Actual recovery may be in the hands of God but making a patient believe in recovery lies only in the hands of awesome doctors like Dr Raghuram. Cancer as a disease is frustrating and very tough. But good oncologists like you make this illness a little less rough. Doctors like you replace the Fear of Illness with Trust in Recovery. I'm fortunate enough to have got the best treatment for my mother from Dr Raghuram , the most humble, affectionate, experienced and down to earth person. Thanks to him and his entire team to give us the best treatment and also good psychological support. Really grateful and big thanks 🙏

    thumb suchismitha mohapatra
    February 25, 2022
  • 5 star review  Visited the hospital regarding my mom's breast lymphnode issue. Dr. Raghu Ram garu was very patient and understanding.he listened to our issue and suggested procedure to be followed. Overall very kind and humble.

    thumb sai sony
    February 25, 2022
  • 5 star review  For treating my wife, we had consulted Dr Raghu Ram (based on recommendation from my colleagues) in 2015. He made sharp diagnosis on the very first day but spread his intervention over the next 2 weeks, so that my wife gets the best benefits of the intervention. Dr Raghu Ram communicated the condition & his diagnosis as nicely, firmly and matter-of-fact on Day 1 itself. For about 7 years we continue treatment with him for my wife through periodic reviews. My wife is quite normal all this time. The medicines are minimal in his prescription. His work is effective. The support team - Dr Jwala, Shenaz & Jyothy (to mention a few) is great too. For the relevant patients, I recommend meeting Dr Raghu Ram as early as possible instead of wasting valuable time with other specialists which may be irrelevant for the condition. We also wish the very best for the initiatives & the robust consistency with which Dr RR organizes his various programs for community benefit.

    thumb S Kumar
    February 11, 2022
  • 5 star review  Raghuram garu is One of the best doctors who makes sure that every patient is diagnosed with the best procedure and also makes sure to educate the patients well in advance.

    thumb kiran kumar
    February 11, 2022
  • 5 star review  Iam Aparna from Hyderabad.5 years back I visited Dr.Raghuram garu on the advice of my Brother and his friend they both are Doctors.5 years back I noticed small cyst in my right breast,underwent to tests, with reports first I consulted one Oncologist Madam suggested me minor surgery for removal of cyst,on this My Brother insisted me to visit Dr.Raghuram garu, Sir suggested FNAC test, by seeing the report Sir advised me only periodical check up for every 6 months .Not prescribed any medicines also.I recommended Dr.Raghuram sir to few of my friends and family members who are facing breast related issues ,they also expressed their opinion about Sir he is best Docotor who is treating Breast related diseases very cautiously and genuinely .I strongly recommend Dr.Raghuram garu expert in treating breast related diseases.

    thumb Aparana Mitta
    February 11, 2022
  • 5 star review  My mother was diagnosed with breast cancer. After surfing through internet , we came to know that Dr. Raghuram sir is the best breast cancer Surgeon in Hyderabad. We visited him and my mother has received the BEST treatment .Dr Raghuram sir clearly explained about the treatment and has taken utmost care of my mother . He patiently listens to all our questions and answers them clearly. My mother was discharged within one day after surgery . I would definitely recommend KIMS breast Centre for all type of breast treatment under the Dr.Raghu ram sir guidance.

    thumb Sai Kiran
    February 11, 2022
  • 5 star review  An awesome and exceptional doctor with world class service and passion. Mr. Raghu Ram is providing an exceptional world class service in India and sure he will take India to new heights in the area of breast cancer treatment. He attends every patient and treats them like an immediate family member. Kudos!!! and wish him all the very best

    thumb Grk awesome
    February 4, 2022
  • 5 star review  Dr. Raghuram is one of the best Breast Cancer surgeons of the country. He is very well experienced, caring and easily accessible. And most importantly the Ushalakshmi breast cancer foundation at KIMS is a boon to patients, as we find that all the tests, scans, mamograms are in the same premises which is very convenient. I have been going to him for my wife's post surgery follow up for years.

    thumb Rohinton Behramsha
    February 4, 2022
  • 5 star review  Dr. Raghuram Garu is incredible. Not only has he taken great care of my health, but also he is good to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find such a doctor. He care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care.The services that I receive from doctor is excellent. Doctor and the staff are friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my health and care. I would have no qualms in recommending them to friendly and friends. Thanku team..

    thumb Sridevi Jala
    February 4, 2022

Testimonials

test5
test24
test8
test33
test12
test15
test19
test20
test23
test17
‘Dr. Raghu Ram is a rising star in surgical practice who has achieved in a few years what might take others a lifetime. He is an advocate of best practice & possesses many altruistic values.'
Mr Ian Ritchie

President, The Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh

‘I have watched Dr. Raghu Ram's contribution to healthcare in the Country with great admiration. He has displayed great vision, and he works with passion and a missionary zeal. He has been able to provide first class care for thousands of women.'
Mr. K. Padmanabhaiah

Former Union Home Secretary

‘A few years ago when Dr. Raghu Ram came back home after practicing for many years in the UK, hardly anyone knew him in Hyderabad. But that was then. Raghu's effort at increasing awareness of breast cancer has borne fruit.’
Mr Kingshuk Nag

Editor, The Times of India, Andhra Pradesh

‘I have known Dr Raghu Ram since 2009. His outstanding achievements, passion for his chosen profession & love for India are very strong characteristics of the man. He has been working with a missionary zeal over the past several years to improve the delivery of breast healthcare in Andhra Pradesh.’
Mr Mike Nithavrianakis

British Deputy High Commissioner for South India

Dear Dr Raghu Ram I admire you so for the hard work you are doing for the women of India. Your progressive approach to early detection of breast cancer and compassionate treatment is wonderful. You have changed the lives of so many women. I wish you continued success in your endeavours. I pledge my continued support for you and your Centre Thank you for all you do
Prof. Patricia Numann MS, FACS

President, American College of Surgeons (2011-2012)

It has been my greatest fortune to be treated by Dr. Raghu Ram at the KIMS - Ushalakshmi Centre for Breast diseases. My own tryst with breast cancer has seen me emerge strong and successful in dealing with cancer because of the extraordinary quality of treatment, the untiring support through pre and post surgery management, and equally, personal, supportive, sympathetic, empathetic caring and counseling provided by Dr Raghu Ram throughout the period of my treatment.
Mrs Ananda Shankar Jayant

Well known Classical dancer & Padmashri Awardee

In a short span of time, Dr Raghu Ram has achieved so much in a selfless quest to improve the suffering of patients with breast cancer and also helped many young Surgeons from the Indian Subcontinent preparing for the prestigious FRCS and MRCS Examinations. What could be better than dedicating one's life to the well being of patients and colleagues alike?
Dr Pradip K Datta MBE

Former Member of Council, The Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh

Dr. Raghu Ram is a gentleman and is someone who is generous to a fault. He has always placed the needs of others before his own. It is indeed these exceptional qualities coupled with his inspirational leadership abilities & distinguished accomplishments during his Higher Surgical Training that have made him one of the most successful overseas qualified doctors of his generation in the United Kingdom.
Dr SYPC Prasad Rao

Former Chairman, British International Doctors Association, United Kingdom

I have known Dr. Raghu Ram as a Graduate of Medicine since 1991. It is a rare for well settled doctors abroad to sacrifice their lucrative position & return back to serve their motherland. Dr Raghu Ram is one of those rare professionals who has come back and established Indian Subcontinent’s First free standing purpose built Centre for Breast health. I am one of those who believe that a doctor should balance his professional skills with human values. I vouch safe that Dr Raghu Ram has both these qualities.
Prof. Dr Kakarla Subba Rao

Padmashri awardee & Former Chairman Nizams Institute of Medical Sciences

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart